Is There A Right Time to Fall in Love?

This & That

Scrolling through my facebook feed, I stumbled upon this article on ArtParasites.com headlined:

THE Y GENERATION CLICHÉ FEAR OF BEING IN A RELATIONSHIP IS REAL

Sounds likes every other clickbait article on the internet but what got me is this little summary posted with the link:

You will hold a lot of hands, you will stare into thousands of full and empty souls, you will make a lot of promises, you will do, you will regret and you will say one too many “I Love You’s”, all that, in the name of fear, fear from one’s self and what might lie beneath it.

Great start. I was really beginning to feel it and then, the F word (fear) turned up. Now, I had to go read the article because somehow, I didn’t agree with it. Not completely.

The article takes a preachy tone about how people are in the wrong…

View original post 499 more words

